best odds, winning tips
and free bets
Get FREE Weekly AFL Betting Tips

Adam Reynolds betting odds for the Clive Churchill Medal

Posted on 30/09 by Les H

Weekly Expert Betting Tips - Join our free mailing list

Adam Reynolds Clive Churchill Medal betting odds for 2014 NRL Grand Final. South Sydney Rabbitohs V Canterbury Bulldogs

Full odds below.

1. Open a new betting account at on your computer, mobile or tablet device.
2. Deposit money and place your first bet (any amount from $1 right up to $250 qualifies for a free matched bet)
3. Get your instant free bet of up to $250* to place on any sports or racing bet. (Terms apply)

You can bet on Adam Reynolds to win the Clive Churchill Medal at odds of $12.00 with

Click on the odds or "bet now" buttons below to start betting on NRL using your PC, Mobile Phone or Tablet.

Clive Churchill Medal odds 2014
Player betting odds
Sam Burgess $4.00 Bet Now
Greg Inglis $4.00 Bet Now
Isaac Luke $8.00 Bet Now
James Graham $10.00 Bet Now
Josh Reynolds $11.00 Bet Now
Adam Reynolds $12.00 Bet Now
Dylan Walker $15.00 Bet Now
Trent Hodkinson $15.00 Bet Now
John Sutton $17.00 Bet Now
All other players Click here Bet Now

Previous winners of the Clive Churchill Medal
Year, Winner, Team
1986 Peter Sterling Parramatta
1987 Cliff Lyons Manly-Warringah
1988 Paul Dunn Canterbury Bulldogs
1989 Bradley Clyde Canberra Raiders
1990 Ricky Stuart Canberra Raiders
1991 Bradley Clyde Canberra Raiders
1992 Allan Langer Brisbane Broncos
1993 Brad Mackay St. George
1994 David Furner Canberra Raiders
1995 Jim Dymock Sydney Bulldogs
1996 Geoff Toovey Manly-Warringah
1997 Robbie O'Davis Newcastle Knights
1998 Gorden Tallis Brisbane Broncos
1999 Brett Kimmorley Melbourne Storm
2000 Darren Lockyer Brisbane Broncos
2001 Andrew Johns Newcastle Knights
2002 Craig Fitzgibbon Sydney Roosters
2003 Luke Priddis Penrith Panthers
2004 Willie Mason Canterbury Bulldogs
2005 Scott Prince Wests Tigers
2006 Shaun Berrigan Brisbane Broncos
2007 Greg Inglis Melbourne Storm
2008 Brent Kite Manly Sea Eagles
2009 Billy Slater Melbourne Storm
2010 Darius Boyd St George Dragons
2011 Glenn Stewart Manly Sea Eagles
2012 Cooper Cronk Melbourne Storm
2013 Daly Cherry Evans Manly Sea Eagles

Do you want to place a bet on Clive Churchill Odds?

Return to Rugby home.

Latest Rugby news
All news archives (all sports)
Join our Free Weekly Mailing List