best odds, winning tips
and free bets
Get FREE Weekly AFL Betting Tips

Clive Churchill Medal betting odds - 2012 NRL Grand Final best player

Posted on 30/09 by Les H

Weekly Expert Betting Tips - Join our free mailing list

Clive Churchill Medal - 2012 Grand Final Best Player

Exclusive offer! Open an account today and get an instant $500 FREE BET on the Clive Churchill Medal at

1. Join online at

2. Place your bet

3. Get your $500 free bet!

(Selected players only)
Player betting odds
Cooper Cronk $6.00 Bet Now
Ben Barba $8.00 Bet Now
Cameron Smith $7.00 Bet Now
Billy Slater $9.00 Bet Now
Josh Reynolds $12.00 Bet Now
James Graham $11.00 Bet Now
Ryan Hoffman $12.00 Bet Now
All other players Click here Bet Now

Previous winners of the Clive Churchill Medal
Year, Winner, Team
1986 Peter Sterling Parramatta
1987 Cliff Lyons Manly-Warringah
1988 Paul Dunn Canterbury Bulldogs
1989 Bradley Clyde Canberra Raiders
1990 Ricky Stuart Canberra Raiders
1991 Bradley Clyde Canberra Raiders
1992 Allan Langer Brisbane Broncos
1993 Brad Mackay St. George
1994 David Furner Canberra Raiders
1995 Jim Dymock Sydney Bulldogs
1996 Geoff Toovey Manly-Warringah
1997 Robbie O'Davis Newcastle Knights
1998 Gorden Tallis Brisbane Broncos
1999 Brett Kimmorley Melbourne Storm
2000 Darren Lockyer Brisbane Broncos
2001 Andrew Johns Newcastle Knights
2002 Craig Fitzgibbon Sydney Roosters
2003 Luke Priddis Penrith Panthers
2004 Willie Mason Canterbury Bulldogs
2005 Scott Prince Wests Tigers
2006 Shaun Berrigan Brisbane Broncos
2007 Greg Inglis Melbourne Storm
2008 Brent Kite Manly Sea Eagles
2009 Billy Slater Melbourne Storm
2010 Darius Boyd St George Dragons
2011 Glenn Stewart Manly Sea Eagles

Do you want to place a bet on Clive Churchill Medal?

Return to Rugby home.

Latest Rugby news
All news archives (all sports)
Join our Free Weekly Mailing List