best odds, winning tips
and free bets
Get FREE Weekly AFL Betting Tips

SANFL - Margarey Medal 20010

Round Name - Outright Winner

Magarey Betting 2010 - Winner

Event Date - 24/07/2010 2:10:03 PM
Each Way Places 0
Event SelectionOdds
Ian Callinan4.50
James Allan7.00
Paul Thomas8.00
James Ezard9.00
Jade Sheedy9.00
Nick Lower11.00
Tristan Gum11.00
Brett Zorzi15.00
Nick Liddle18.00
Luke Powell17.00
Ben Kane21.00
James Gallagher21.00
Kane Tenance26.00
Luke Jarrad26.00
Scott Lewis26.00
Simon Phillips34.00
Ty Allen12.00
Paul Puopolo34.00
Kieran Mcguinness34.00
Back to Aussie Rules Results
Join our Free Weekly Mailing List