best odds, winning tips
and free bets
Get FREE Weekly AFL Betting Tips

2011 Brownlow Medal winner betting odds

Posted on 23/11 by T J Dilfer

Weekly Expert Betting Tips - Join our free mailing list

2013 Brownlow Medal Odds and betting:(Subject to fluctuation)

1. Open a new betting account at on your computer, mobile or tablet device.

2. Deposit money and place your first bet (any amount from $1 right up to $250 qualifies for a free matched bet)

3. Get your instant free bet of up to $250 to place on any sports or racing bet.

Click on the odds below to start betting today with who are offering the widest choice of bets on tonight's Brownlow Medal.

Gary Ablett is odds on at $1.75 after another dominant season but the main firmers are Joel Selwood and the hot tip, Sam Mitchell who are both priced at $5.50.

Who do you think will win the Brownlow? Full list of odds below and you can bet Each Way Top 3, Quinella and Trifecta on the Medal at

Player betting odds
Gary Ablett $1.75 Bet Now
Joel Selwood $5.50 Bet Now
Sam Mitchell $5.50 Bet Now
Dane Swan $15.00 Bet Now
Scott Pendlebury $11.00 Bet Now
Patrick Dangerfield $51.00 Bet Now
Kieren Jack $36.00 Bet Now
Ryan Griffen $51.00 Bet Now
Daniel Hannebrey $67.00 Bet Now
Michael Barlow $31.00 Bet Now
All other players Click here Bet Now

2014 Brownlow Medal odds are online now.


Chris Judd took the honours at odds of $23.00 to spring a suprise in the 2010 Brownlow Medal, and is now just a $2.00 chance this time round to defend his coveted medal.

All the late money is for Adam Goodes, who is now a $4.25 chance to take the Brownlow Medal for 2011.

To get an instant free bet up to $150 on the Brownlow Medal, or any AFL market, just click on the odds below or the "bet now" links.

At Sportsbet, your first bet is matched with a free bet up to $150 - so if you only want to bet $50 - you'll get a $50 free bet, and so on... Up to a maximum of $150.

2011 Brownlow Medal odds

Player Odds $150 free bet
Chris Judd $2.00 Bet Now
Adam Goodes $4.25 Bet Now
Scott Pendlebury $6.75 Bet Now
Dane Swan $16.00 Bet Now
Marc Murphy $14.00 Bet Now
Gary Ablett $16.00 Bet Now
Matthew Boyd $21.00 Bet Now
Nick Dal Santo $34.00 Bet Now
Dean Cox $34.00 Bet Now
Trent Cotchin $101.00 Bet Now
Scott Thompson (Adelaide) $81.00 Bet Now
Ryan Griffen $101.00 Bet Now
Daniel Kerr $126.00 Bet Now
Simon Black $126.00 Bet Now
Matt Priddis $126.00 Bet Now
Jobe Watson $151.00 Bet Now
All others... Click here... + Bet Now

List of previous Brownlow Medal Winners:

2010 Chris Judd, Carlton
2009 Gary Ablett, Jr., Geelong
2008 Adam Cooney, Western Bulldogs
2007 Jimmy Bartel, Geelong
2006 Adam Goodes, Sydney
2005 Ben Cousins, West Coast Eagles
2004 Chris Judd, West Coast Eagles
2003 Mark Ricciuto, Adelaide. Nathan Buckley, Collingwood. Adam Goodes, Sydney
2002 Simon Black,
2001 Jason Akermanis, Brisbane Lions
2000 Shane Woewodin, Melbourne
1999 Shane Crawford, Hawthorn
1998 Robert Harvey, St Kilda
1997 Robert Harvey, St Kilda
1996 Michael Voss, Brisbane Bears. James Hird, Essendon
1995 Paul Kelly, Sydney
1994 Greg Williams, Carlton
1993 Gavin Wanganeen, Essendon
1992 Scott Wynd, Footscray
1991 Jim Stynes, Melbourne
1990 Tony Liberatore, Footscray
1989 Paul Couch, Geelong
1988 Gerard Healy, Sydney
1987 Tony Lockett, St Kilda. John Platten, Hawthorn
1986 Robert DiPierdomenico, Hawthorn. Greg Williams, Sydney
1985 Brad Hardie, Footscray
1984 Peter Moore, Melbourne
1983 Ross Glendinning, North Melbourne
1982 Brian Wilson, Melbourne
1981 Bernie Quinlan, Fitzroy. Barry Round, South Melbourne
1980 Kelvin Templeton, Footscray
1979 Peter Moore, Collingwood
1978 Malcolm Blight, North Melbourne
1977 Graham Teasdale, South Melbourne
1976 Graham Moss

Do you want to place a bet on 2011 Brownlow Medal?

Return to Aussie Rules home.

Join our Free Weekly Mailing List