best odds, winning tips
and free bets
Get FREE Weekly AFL Betting Tips

2012 AFL Brownlow Medal Odds and Betting

Posted on 24/09 by G Waldorf

Weekly Expert Betting Tips - Join our free mailing list

2014 Brownlow Medal odds are online now.


2013 Brownlow Medal Odds and betting:(Subject to fluctuation)

1. Open a new betting account at on your computer, mobile or tablet device.

2. Deposit money and place your first bet (any amount from $1 right up to $250 qualifies for a free matched bet)

3. Get your instant free bet of up to $250 to place on any sports or racing bet.

Click on the odds below to start betting today with who are offering the widest choice of bets on tonight's Brownlow Medal.

Gary Ablett is odds on at $1.75 after another dominant season but the main firmers are Joel Selwood and the hot tip, Sam Mitchell who are both priced at $5.50.

Who do you think will win the Brownlow? Full list of odds below and you can bet Each Way Top 3, Quinella and Trifecta on the Medal at

Player betting odds
Gary Ablett $1.75 Bet Now
Joel Selwood $5.50 Bet Now
Sam Mitchell $5.50 Bet Now
Dane Swan $15.00 Bet Now
Scott Pendlebury $11.00 Bet Now
Patrick Dangerfield $51.00 Bet Now
Kieren Jack $36.00 Bet Now
Ryan Griffen $51.00 Bet Now
Daniel Hannebrey $67.00 Bet Now
Michael Barlow $31.00 Bet Now
All other players Click here Bet Now


2012 Brownlow Medal Odds and betting:(Subject to fluctuation)


Exclusive offer! Open an account today and get an instant $250 FREE BET on the Brownlow Medal at

1. Join online at

2. Place your bet

3. Get your $250 free bet!

All votes are polled - but who will win tonight's Brownlow Medal? Bet now from the list below (just click on the player or odds).


Brownlow Medal night will be televised on Monday 24th September on Fox Footy and Channel 7. Open an account now at and bet before the live TV coverage begins by clicking on the odds or "bet now" links below.

Player betting odds
Trent Cotchin $5.50 Bet Now
Gary Ablett $5.00 Bet Now
Jobe Watson $5.00 Bet Now
Patrick Dangerfield $8.00 Bet Now
Scott Thompson $7.00 Bet Now
Dane Swan $15.00 Bet Now
Sam Mitchell $9.00 Bet Now
Josh Kennedy $11.00 Bet Now
Dayne Beams $21.00 Bet Now
Scott Pendlebury $51.00 Bet Now
All other players Click here Bet Now

List of previous Brownlow Medal Winners:

2011 Dane Swan, Collingwood
2010 Chris Judd, Carlton
2009 Gary Ablett, Jr., Geelong
2008 Adam Cooney, Western Bulldogs
2007 Jimmy Bartel, Geelong
2006 Adam Goodes, Sydney
2005 Ben Cousins, West Coast Eagles
2004 Chris Judd, West Coast Eagles
2003 Mark Ricciuto, Adelaide. Nathan Buckley, Collingwood. Adam Goodes, Sydney
2002 Simon Black,
2001 Jason Akermanis, Brisbane Lions
2000 Shane Woewodin, Melbourne
1999 Shane Crawford, Hawthorn
1998 Robert Harvey, St Kilda
1997 Robert Harvey, St Kilda
1996 Michael Voss, Brisbane Bears. James Hird, Essendon
1995 Paul Kelly, Sydney
1994 Greg Williams, Carlton
1993 Gavin Wanganeen, Essendon
1992 Scott Wynd, Footscray
1991 Jim Stynes, Melbourne
1990 Tony Liberatore, Footscray
1989 Paul Couch, Geelong
1988 Gerard Healy, Sydney
1987 Tony Lockett, St Kilda. John Platten, Hawthorn
1986 Robert DiPierdomenico, Hawthorn. Greg Williams, Sydney
1985 Brad Hardie, Footscray
1984 Pete

Do you want to place a bet on 2012 AFL Brownlow Medal Odds and Betting?

Return to Aussie Rules home.

$501 Deposit Bonus (terms apply)
  • Bet on the Socceroos manager
  • 2018 Brownlow Medal odds
  • Get a free Sportsbet ATM card
  • AFL multi bet specials
Open Account $501 Deposit Bonus
$100 first bet racing refund *terms apply
  • 4+ Multi Cash Back
  • Protest Payout
  • Horse Racing 10% Bet Boost
  • First Multi Insurance up to $50
  • *All offers subject to T&Cs - see Unibet for details*
$100 first bet racing refund *terms apply
Join our Free Weekly Mailing List