best odds, winning tips
and free bets
Get FREE Weekly AFL Betting Tips

2014 AFL Brownlow Medal Odds and Betting

Posted on 04/09 by T J Dilfer

Weekly Expert Betting Tips - Join our free mailing list

2014 Brownlow Medal Odds and betting:(Subject to fluctuation)

Who do you think will win the Brownlow? Full list of odds on the Medal at after Round 23 of the 2014 AFL Season.

Brownlow betting is open now and right throughout the 2014 AFL Premiership season and the latest odds are below.

Player betting odds
Josh Kennedy Brownlow odds $10.00 Bet Now
Joel Selwood Brownlow odds $2.85 Bet Now
Scott Pendlebury Brownlow odds $13.00 Bet Now
Gary Ablett Brownlow odds $3.50 Bet Now
Robbie Gray Brownlow odds $7.00 Bet Now
Jordan Lewis Brownlow odds $11.00 Bet Now
Trent Cotchin Brownlow odds $26.00 Bet Now
Matt Priddis Brownlow odds $12.00 Bet Now
Travis Boak Brownlow odds $41.00 Bet Now
All other players Click here Bet Now

List of previous Brownlow Medal Winners:

2013 Gary Ablett, Gold Coast
2012 Jobe Watson, Essendon
2011 Dane Swan, Collingwood
2010 Chris Judd, Carlton
2009 Gary Ablett, Jr., Geelong
2008 Adam Cooney, Western Bulldogs
2007 Jimmy Bartel, Geelong
2006 Adam Goodes, Sydney
2005 Ben Cousins, West Coast Eagles
2004 Chris Judd, West Coast Eagles
2003 Mark Ricciuto, Adelaide. Nathan Buckley, Collingwood. Adam Goodes, Sydney
2002 Simon Black,
2001 Jason Akermanis, Brisbane Lions
2000 Shane Woewodin, Melbourne
1999 Shane Crawford, Hawthorn
1998 Robert Harvey, St Kilda
1997 Robert Harvey, St Kilda
1996 Michael Voss, Brisbane Bears. James Hird, Essendon
1995 Paul Kelly, Sydney
1994 Greg Williams, Carlton
1993 Gavin Wanganeen, Essendon
1992 Scott Wynd, Footscray
1991 Jim Stynes, Melbourne
1990 Tony Liberatore, Footscray
1989 Paul Couch, Geelong
1988 Gerard Healy, Sydney
1987 Tony Lockett, St Kilda. John Platten, Hawthorn
1986 Robert DiP

Do you want to place a bet on AFL odds 2014?

Return to Aussie Rules home.

Latest Aussie Rules news
All news archives (all sports)
Join our Free Weekly Mailing List