best odds, winning tips
and free bets
Get FREE Weekly AFL Betting Tips

Norm Smith Medal betting odds - 2012 AFL Grand Final best player

Posted on 23/09 by T J Dilfer

Weekly Expert Betting Tips - Join our free mailing list

Norm Smith Medal - 2012 Grand Final Best Player (odds subject to fluctuation)

Exclusive offer! Open an account today and get an instant $500 FREE BET on the Norm Smith Medal at

1. Join online at

2. Place your bet

3. Get your $500 free bet!

To place a bet, simply click on the odds or bet now links below - and get a free bet on the Norm Smith Medal winner!

Player betting odds
Sam Mitchell $6.50 Bet Now
Lance Franklin $9.00 Bet Now
Josh Kennedy $7.50 Bet Now
Luke Hodge $12.00 Bet Now
Adam Goodes $12.00 Bet Now
Cyril Rioli $11.00 Bet Now
Brad Sewell $10.00 Bet Now
Jordan Lewis $16.00 Bet Now
Ryan O'Keefe $13.00 Bet Now
Jude Bolton $17.00 Bet Now
All other players Click here Bet Now

List of Norm Smith Medal Winners:
1979 Wayne Harmes Carlton
1980 Kevin Bartlett Richmond
1981 Bruce Doull Carlton
1982 Maurice Rioli Richmond
1983 Colin Robertson Hawthorn
1984 Billy Duckworth Essendon
1985 Simon Madden Essendon
1986 Gary Ayres Hawthorn
1987 David Rhys-Jones Carlton
1988 Gary Ayres Hawthorn
1989 Gary Ablett, Sr. Geelong
1990 Tony Shaw Collingwood
1991 Paul Dear Hawthorn
1992 Peter Matera West Coast
1993 Michael Long Essendon
1994 Dean Kemp West Coast
1995 Greg Williams Carlton
1996 Glenn Archer North Melbourne
1997 Andrew McLeod Adelaide
1998 Andrew McLeod Adelaide
1999 Shannon Grant Kangaroos
2000 James Hird Essendon
2001 Shaun Hart Brisbane Lions
2002 Nathan Buckley Collingwood
2003 Simon Black Brisbane Lions
2004 Byron Pickett Port Adelaide
2005 Chris Judd West Coast
2006 Andrew Embley West Coast
2007 Steve Johnson Geelong
2008 Luke Hodge Hawthorn
2009 Paul Chapman Geelong
2010 Lenny Hayes St Kilda
2011 Jimmy Bartel Carlton

Do you want to place a bet on The Norm Smith Medal?

Return to Aussie Rules home.

Join our Free Weekly Mailing List