best odds, winning tips
and free bets

Archive for November, 2015

West Coast Eagles AFL Betting

November 25th, 2015 by admin

West Coast Eagles Football Club

The West Coast Eagles are one of two AFL clubs based in Perth, Western Australia. The Eagles, who play in navy blue, white and gold, currently train and play their home games at Subiaco Oval. A move to the new 60,000 seated Perth Stadium is Read the rest of this entry »

Read more »

Essendon Bombers AFL betting

November 24th, 2015 by admin

Essendon Bombers Football Club

The Essendon Football Club’s history dates back to 1872 when it was formed by the McCracken family, a well-known brewery family. Its traditional home of 90 years was based at Windy Hill, Essendon – home games were played there until 1991 and training/administration facilities until 2013, when Read the rest of this entry »

Read more »

North Melbourne Kangaroos latest AFL betting odds guide

November 17th, 2015 by TJ Dilfer

North Melbourne FC odds

The North Melbourne Football Club is the fourth oldest club in the Australian Football League. The club was founded in 1869 and entered the VFL in 1925. Originally nicknamed the “Shinboners”; a term which dates back to the 19th-century and local abattoir-workers, they became known Read the rest of this entry »

Read more »

Sydney Swans latest AFL betting odds guide

November 16th, 2015 by TJ Dilfer

Sydney Swans FC odds

The Sydney Swans Football Club was established as the South Melbourne Football Club in 1874. They are one of two teams in the AFL competition based in Sydney. Nicknamed the Swans due to an early influx of Western Australian players, the team moved in 1982 from its original home Read the rest of this entry »

Read more »

Hawthorn Hawks latest AFL betting odds guide

November 11th, 2015 by TJ Dilfer

Hawthorn FC betting odds

The Hawthorn Football Club, nicknamed the Hawks, was established in 1902 and is one of the most successful Australian Rules Football clubs of the last 50 years. The youngest of the 10 Victorian-based AFL teams, the Hawks have won 12 premierships, 4 Brownlow Medals and 6 Norm Read the rest of this entry »

Read more »

How to bet and win on the Brownlow Medal and Coleman Medal markets

November 10th, 2015 by TJ Dilfer

Brownlow Medal betting and history

The Brownlow Medal is the leading individual accolade in the AFL game. Originating in 1924 as the Chas Brownlow Trophy (an ex-player and chairman of the Geelong Football Club), it is given to the fairest and best player of the home-and-away AFL season. Voting is conducted Read the rest of this entry »

Read more »
Latest news
All news archives (all sports)